Shop
Order within 58 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HOUSE OF BLOOMS
Local Sugar Land, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (173 reviews)
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement in my favorite color. Thanks
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

When the president returned from his friends' funeral, he mentioned to me that our flowers were the "best ones there". I appreciated the fact that you sent a picture of what you were delivering because I sent it to the president so he would know what to look for - he approved and seemed very pleased. Your website was easy to make my selection from. We were pleased that the turnaround was quick-from ordering to delivery in the same day.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had posted my comments on December 20 particularly mentioning the confusing rates that the two sites have, hence I gave 2 stars. However, the products on both occasions were excellent. In fact the many of the flowers that were received on December 22 are still good as of today i.e. January 9, 2017. I will suggest to the owners of the store to correct pricing on their web site. I will strongly recommend their flowers for any event. Fresh and pretty flowers delivered on time. To me they are four stars
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were perfect, delivery exactly as requested, no problems.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Unique and beautiful arrangement for my friend's 50th Birthday! She loved it! I really like being able to order something unique and special from House of Blooms. It's really nice that it doesn't look like every other florist!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always beautiful flowers and arrangements for our relatives in Sugar Land, thank you for making this so easy!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent arrangement last time & recent order. Fresh, beautiful, lasts.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

AH-MAZ-ING! House of Blooms is our new go-to for all floral needs.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous and the delivery man was wonderful!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thought they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

IT was a great service to get a picture of the arrangement. The picture did not look like the one online so I called and spoke to the florist. She explained that in the picture the flowers are arranged to show on one side, but in her arrangement, since I selected a cube container, the flowers were all arranged all around so it looked much smaller. My only complaint is that I wish the picture was an actual representation of the arrangement.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Doing business with House of Blooms was a pleasant experience. Delivery was as requested and the flower arrangement was quite attractive. It's nice to find a reliable local florist.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers and candy were much appreciated by the recipient. Excellent service as always, Thanks!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Customer service is top notch! Definitely recommended!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful customer service, top notch! Loved that I received a call saying if possible, the flowers would be better the next day since I ordered so late in the day. I said wonderful!!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time and to the right room. Everything went smoothly and the flowers were great. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and in nice condition. The store contacted me twice by phone and left a message to make sure I was aware that the delivery was made in my absence. Great service.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers looked as good as pictured. Quick delivery. Thanks!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was good!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice flowers delivered on time.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service with a caring attitude
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service with a caring attitude.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was great. Delivery was on time and bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, also appreciated the picture and the alert due to the time of year the exact bouquet could not be sent, but it was beautiful and my friends really enjoyed the arrangement.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, House of Blooms did an excellent job, even managing to get delivery within two hours of opening for the day and finding my online order from overnight. Great job!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, House of Blooms did an excellent job, even managing to get delivery within two hours of opening for the day and finding my online order from overnight. Great job!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy. Fast. Dependable. Sent a picture of arrangement before delivery to assure satisfaction
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really like that I received a photo of the actual flowers that were being shipped to my friend. Thats a service I have never seen at any other flower shop. Great idea and made a big difference to me!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great florist.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always the flowers were amazing.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was outstanding! I ordered the flowers and they were delivered within 2 hours. Beautiful arrangement! I would definitely order from House of Blooms again.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers and chocolates for Mother's Day to be delivered to a good friend. She was shocked and amazed how beautiful the flowers were and enjoyed the chocolates even more. House of Blooms did excellent job including delivery, Thankyou.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband and I sent flowers to my mother for her birthday (we sent them to her office in the medical center). The service and product were outstanding and far superior than anything I could have gotten in town. I am very happy with our purchase!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent arrangement and excellent service!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The process was easy and smooth and the recipient was very pleased
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery person was extremely polite and friendly. You are blessed to have him as an employee.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was a quick professional transaction, A+ all the way. Bouquet was delived on time and as ordered. Great job. Thanks for the experience. Joseph Prevost
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome customer service and GORGEOUS arrangement that lasted over 2 weeks! Very satisfied customer!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are absolutely beautiful and are lasting well.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Hello, I was very pleased with my experience ordering from House of Blooms. My friend loved her flowers and they were delivered on time. Thank you! I would definitely order from you again. Jill
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed this order for a dear friend that lost her father. I live to far away to attend the services. She said the Peace Lilly was absolutely beautiful and it was huge. I always wonder what you really get. Thank You for being A#1.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed this order for a dear friend that lost her father. I live to far away to attend the services. She said the Peace Lilly was absolutely beautiful and it was huge. I always wonder what you really get. Thank You for being A#1.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a mixed bouquet last week and it was one of the most beautiful I have ever received. House of Blooms does a wonderful job!!!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a very long time! Delivery was great! I will be using yall in the future.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a very long time! Delivery was great! I will be using yall in the future.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent these flowers to my mother-in-law for her birthday and they were PERFECT - fresh and full! She was out of the office and didn't get to see them until 2 days after they were delivered, but said they looked brand new. She even sent me a picture last Friday (almost 2 weeks after delivery) with amazement at how great the flowers still looked. The lilies had bloomed and they still alive and beautiful! Will definitely use House of Blooms in the future.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service! On time delivery! No complaints at all.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Holy Cow, I placed my order at approx. (El Paso, Tx) 11:30AM, MST, and my friend received her beautiful arrangement at (Sugarland, Tx) 3:24PM CST, I call that QUICK service! One question, do you deliver in El Paso??? A big thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flowers were beautiful!! I loved the arrangement.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The 3 floral arrangements delivered Monday 6/23, we absolutely Gorgeous & Beautifully decorated. Thank You!
Date: Jun 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Totes a 5. She loved them!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding! My mother-in-law loved the flowers!!!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Last minute order was easy to place. Too bad for no deliveries on Sundays. Recipient seemed very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My second order from HOB was online. The roses wowed her, and clearly the finest bouquet of all she received for mother's day.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Well Done-I will certainly select House of Blooms for future flower gifts. Thank You
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time. Excellent!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing! My Mom was overjoyed with her flowers. They were gorgeous and lasted forever! Well worth the money, no doubt about it. Will order again.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful and fresh and are holding up (day 3) very well. They were delivered on the correct day by a very courteous man. I couldn't be happier.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were very fresh and beautiful.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything I've ordered from them has been top notch. Will not use anyone else.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower were good and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful and enjoyed by all the family! THANK YOU!!
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a wonderful arrangement your team created! At the last minute I asked if you could modify the order to accomodate a New Baby Girl and it turned out great!! We will call you in the future! Thanks!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful and stayed fresh for a long time
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I can't explain how beautiful the flowers were for my daughters wedding. First meeting with Tiffany I was very impressed. Young, Beautiful and professional. Meetings with her went perfect. She definitely delivered what she proposed. Every detail was definitely delivered. Hoping to be living in Texas soon and she will definitely be my florist. (Won't be disappointed)
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers and customer service was excellent. Delivery was very quick.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent...order was correct and promptly shipped. Shipping cost is a bit steep though.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was delighted with the beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for such a lovely arrangement.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement came out a whole lot better than the first arrangement that I ordered. And my daughter and son in law were pleased too. Thank you for taking that little more time in preparing the arrangement! Paula Zelhart
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't get to see it, but I understand that it was beautiful and delivered ON TIME which was very important. I feel sure I'll be calling again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered as promised and the plant was absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was easy to order the flower arrangement. I appreciated the florist's concern about meeting my delivery date and providing the flowers that were in the bouquet (some were not in stock but were ordered in that day). I saw a picture of the arrangement once it was delivered. It was gorgeous and a very close replication of what I saw the website (flowers, colors, size).
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for taking care of this so quickly!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such biauteful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received four arrangements from House of Bloom, and I am always awestruck by the beautiful flowers! This is the go-to florist. I've never been dissapointed!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great, HOB arranged for the flowers to be put in my wife's hotel room. It worked out great.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

it was easy to use
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, great service, and a very personal touch. Excellent all the way around!
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement - fresh and vibrant - wonderful scent. Thanks for the excellent service and personal touch in delivery.
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

House of Blooms did a wonderful job on our wedding! Mrs. Ruiz was so helpful to me. I was so indesisive and she helped direct me to the perfect choices. She was on time and professional and the flower arrangements were BEAUTIFUL!! My wedding was so elegant thanks to the house of blooms. I recommend them to all my friends.
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order and quick, on-time delivery. Would use again in the future.
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

good flowers and arrangement, on time as expected
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved them, so I am satisfied! Also, the delivery was actually made when suggested. SO, thanks for reading what your customers suggest or request.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

good flowers. delivered on time. well done.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and easy to order. The delivery person was great, and the arrangement beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The mixed bouquet of flowers I received are beautiful and artfully arranged.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement was beautiful and bright. Flowers were fresh looking.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Looked great, better than I imagined. Service was much better than other, bigger florists around the area
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved my flowers for my birthday. The presentation was amazing.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did the flowers for the baby shower I was throwing for my brother and his wife. The flowers came out gorgeous and everyone complimented on how beautiful they were. Thanks House of Blooms.
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement and I was happy it was as beautiful as promised and arrived on time. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrived fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very prompted service. I was told by my daughter that the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were just beautiful. Really one of the prettiest and fresh arrangements I have ever gotten. thank you
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was easy. Had the flowers delivered to a patient in the hospital. She says they were "beautiful". Would use your services again.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was looking for a unique arrangement & loved the jade roses. My daughter was so pleased she posted a picture on Facebook, and her cousin - a floral designer, commented on how beautiful & unique it was!! Very pleased with the ordering process, and promptness of the delivery.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful and still as pretty as ever 2 weeks later. thank you
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered as promised and she was very happy with the product
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fine looking plant, she was most pleased.
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were picture perfect!It was a beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful The only thing I was not happy about was the flowers were left on my porch sometime Monday. I didn't get home until around 4:30 that day, and they were sitting on my porch. I have no idea they were there,but I was surprised to see them.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The two dozen roses were lovely! A few of them didn't open and drooped, but most opened, and they still look pretty good 4 days later. thanks!
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were exactly like the online photo and even a little better. Thank you for pulling through on short notice an great service.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received LOVELY orchards from HOB while in the hospital---they looked lovely and smelled lovely. My hubby said that the customer service was awesome, thus I JUST ordered from them again. I'll be back!
Date: Dec 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient was extremely pleased, and sent us photos of arrangement as received. We were pleased that arrangement was as represented on web site. However, was slightly disappointed that vase was different; recipient didn't know the difference, but I prefer the one shown on web site. Over-all, it didn't make much difference, so everyone is happy! Have retained your contact for possible future use.
Date: Dec 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers. After 5 days, they still look fresh. Good delivery.
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with the flowers...they are as lovely as the family that sent them.
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

My wife and I ordered flowers for one of our daughter's father in law, who was in the hospital. We placed the order online on Saturday evening and were pleasantly surprised that they were delivered as soon as they were. Our daughter also said the arrangment was beautiful. We'll definitely be ordering flowers from them the next time we have to send flowers in Houston!
Date: Jul 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangements made by House of Blooms for my son's rehersal dinner were perfect! The flowers were fresh and lovely and exactly what I ordered!
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Helpful staff and quick delivery. Thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pat and her employees at House of Blooms always do such a great job! They have the most unique floral arrangements and they are very beautiful. Always look forward to seeing their next one! Sugar Land is very lucky to have them in our community.
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The first arrangement sent was not satisfactory. However, on relating the situation to House of Blooms, the situation was addressed quickly and to our complete satisfaction.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

arrangements are wonderful, service fee is a bit high
Date: Jan 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Christmas arrangement was so beautiful, and lasted for 2 weeks.
Date: Dec 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

On-line ordering was easy and the flowers where delivered within a couple hours of my order.
Date: Nov 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement is stunning, and the fall colors are breathtaking
Date: Jul 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service was very prompt and the dish garden was lovely.
Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy when I saw the plant the arrived at the hospital. The only thing I would have liked was a card telling how to care for the plant. I thought it was odd that it was not included. Other than that, quite happy.
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Satisfied with order. Delivery was on time, but I thought $15 for delivery a little too much for approximately 3 miles.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sugar Land, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter

HOUSE OF BLOOMS
16180 City Walk
Sugar Land, TX. 77479
Local: (281) 242-1555

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at

Sugar Land Mortuary | Visit our Photo Gallery


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase